CVS Trip Day 2

I learned a very important lesson today, make sure you put your ECB’s (Extra Care Bucks) in safe place. I thought I lost mine which would have been $10 but since I am so unorganized with my coupons which is a project I am working on fixing. I found them in my car :). I scanned my ExtraCare card at the Magic Coupon Machine and got $5 ECB back from Beauty and $5 off when you spend $25 plus I had $10 ECB’s and some rainchecks.

This is everything I got for OOP $13.24 with a savings of $74.19

2 boxes of Hefty Trash Bags $6.99 each = $13.98 (no coupons but a good deal, part of the get Free Gas)
2 bottles of Sundown Natural vitamins @ B1G1 used $3.00/2 from HERE
4 Trident Gum used $3.00/2 from 7/24 Smartsource exp (9/17/11)
1 Oral B Power Toothbrush used $3.00/1 from 7/31 P&G exp (8/31/11)
1 Oral B Replacement brushes used $3.00/1 from 7/31 P&G exp (8/31/11)
2 Bottles of CVS Shower Gel from “Like” CVS minute clinic on Facebook Free value up to $2.27
1 Lumene clay mask used $4/1 from 6/19 Smartsource exp (8/15/11)
1 Maybelline Mascara $1/1 from Tearpad

Total $71.49
Paid $13.24
Savings of 84%

About coupondivasvatb

We are avaid couponers who take what use to be clipping one coupon a week into a full lifestyle.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in CVS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

